Gluten-Free Hampers

This collection contains some of the best gluten-free Christmas hampers and luxury gluten-free hampers from some of the best hamper producers in the UK. These hampers are a wonderful treat for yourself or anybody else with a gluten intolerance. All hampers contain food and drink which are labelled gluten-free.

Ingredients to avoid

Here is a list of food additives and ingredients that may indicate if an item contains gluten.

  • Modified food starch and maltodextrin (if made from wheat, it will be specified on the label)
  • Malt-based ingredients, including malt extract, malt syrup & malt vinegar
  • Gluten stabilizer
  • Teriyaki or Soy sauce
  • Wheat-based ingredients, such as wheat protein and wheat flour
  • Emulsifiers (If made from wheat, it will be specified on the label)

It is always worth contacting the manufacturer to double-check if you are unsure if a product contains gluten.

Gluten-Free Hampers - Classic Hampers UK

Loading page.